BBookelva
Delete your Bookelva account
Here you can permanently delete your Bookelva account, even without the “Bookelva Go” app. First sign in as usual (Apple, Google or email code), then confirm the deletion.
Your sign-in has expired. Please sign in again.
What gets deleted
- your account with email address, name and phone number
- the links to Apple and Google
- your list of shops and all sign-ins in the app
Appointments and bookings are stored by each shop, not by the Bookelva account. To have them deleted, contact the shop.
Sign in and continue